Hmm

So.  Now I know what an very early miscarriage both looks like, and feels like.

On the upside, I can have a drink (or 5) tonight.  And I didn’t waste money peeing on a stick only to have this happen.  And I know I can get pregnant.  And.  Well. I guess that’s it for silver linings.

6 responses to “Hmm

  1. Pingback: Chugging along | highdivingboard

  2. Wow. That is sad. And not what I thought I was clicking on. I thought I was going to go to another post about the flooding. I’m new here. I’m so, so sorry. There aren’t any good words to say here other than that.

Leave a Reply

